Europe, The Final Countdown


8 comments

  1. Lovely belly! Really enjoying your blog. We’re about to move from Australia to Salamanca, so it’s good to know there are other expats blogging and having a giggle doing it!

  2. Wow Rea! Looks great! One question though: where in the hell is your belly button???? I’ve been searching but I can’t find it! This last time around mine totally disappeared into flatness. Is yours suffering the same fate?

    Love the pic. Print it off for the baby album!

  3. I love this and all of your pictures. I’m still holding my breath for boy on 12 March so I can win that no-expense paid vacation to Spain. Hope you’re feeling well enough and getting lots of foot rubs. All the best to you and your family. 🙂

Leave a Reply

