I can run, but I can’t hide.


There is a webcam on top of my building.

Luckily it is broken.  Otherwise, at any time moment in time,  you could, from the comfort of your sofa, have a real-time glimpse into my life.

You would see a small blonde person stripping off his clothes.  A smaller toqued one would be charging towards the water.  And I would be juggling a bag of dump trucks and snacks, scrambling to catch the wee one before his first free surf lesson.

This webcam view of the port is surely more interesting.

And its a great way to check the weather before you come visit me.  Because you are coming, aren’t you?

You can take a shift on chasing Río while I look for Yago’s pants.

One comment

Leave a Reply

