Don’t try this at home – take two.


“Looks like the Pooh car took some damage on your header down the stairs, Río.”

“Na, just messed up the detailing.  But I’m taking advantage of the situation to make some modifications to my turbo system.”

“Mom shut the gate and if you remember correctly our air compressor and nitrate mixer are currently having a ‘time-out’.  What’s your plan”.

“Well, by maximizing the torque/rice cake ratio I figure I’ll just jump the gate, miss the stairs all together and go for a cannonball landing in the pool.”

“Hmm, quite a trajectory.  I’d recommend extra raisons.”

“I pinched some of Mom’s chocolate covered ones.”

“I like your spunk, kid.”

Leave a Reply

